UMR 8135 CNRS - INaLCO

Credits

Laboratoire LLACAN - UMR 8135 - CNRS / INALCO

Address: 7, rue Guy Môquet - BP 8 - 94801 Villejuif Cedex - France
T: 01 49 58 38 46
F: 01 49 58 38 00
Publishing director: Amina Mettouchi
Editorial manager: Jeanne Zerner
© CNRS LLACAN

This site has been created by LLACAN in compliance with the web harmonisation project of the CNRS, based on a concept designed and developed according to the principles of graphic systems created by “Eliane Design”. (http://www.elianedesign.com).

Photo credits

The images used on the LLACAN website originate from the personal archives of the researchers or collaborators of LLACAN: Cécile LUX, Stefano MANFREDI, Amina METTOUCHI, Claude RILLY, Paulette ROULON-DOKO, Graziano SAVÀ, Mauro TOSCO and Yvonne TREIS. The reproduction, retransmission, copying, transfer or total or partial diffusion of its contents is prohibited without their consent.

Protection of your personal information

This website, which displays personal information about staff of the CNRS and its partners, is subject to a declaration to the Cnil, the French Data Protection Authority, under the number 650931. In accordance with the law on information technology and individual freedom, no. 78-17 ("Informatique et Libertés", art. 34 and art 36), users are entitles to access, change, correct and delete personal data about them on this site. To exercise this right, please write to webmaster.

UMR 8135 CNRS - INaLCO

Crédits

Laboratoire LLACAN - UMR 8135 - CNRS / INALCO

Adresse : 7, rue Guy Môquet - BP 8 - 94801 Villejuif Cedex - France
Tel : 01 49 58 38 46
Télécopie : 01 49 58 38 00
Directeur de la publication : Amina Mettouchi
Directeur de la rédaction : Amina Mettouchi
Responsable éditorial : Jeanne Zerner
© CNRS LLACAN

Ce site a été adapté par le LLACAN à partir du projet d'harmonisation des webs du CNRS, sur une charte conçue et développée selon une création originale et d'après des principes de systèmes graphiques créés par le studio "Eliane Design" (http://www.elianedesign.com).

Crédit photos

Les images utilisées pour la réalisation du site Web du LLACAN proviennent des archives personnelles des chercheurs ou des collaborateurs du LLACAN : Cécile LUX, Stefano MANFREDI, Amina METTOUCHI, Paulette ROULON-DOKO, Graziano SAVÀ, Mauro TOSCO et Yvonne TREIS. Toute copie, totale ou partielle, ne peut se faire sans leur accord.

Protection de vos informations nominatives

Ce site web, qui comporte des informations nominatives concernant notamment les personnels du CNRS et de ses partenaires, a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Cnil (avis n° 650931). Conformément à la loi 78-17 "Informatique et Libertés" (art 34 et art 36), vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant, en ligne sur ce site. Pour exercer ce droit, vous pouvez vous adresser au webmaster.